Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

88 Fingers Louie lyrics

Album: Behind Bars [1995]

 01 Pent Up
 02 Explanation
 03 Outright Lies
 04 Had My Chance
 05 Smart Enough to Run
 06 Holding Back
 07 My Little World
 08 Blink
 09 I've Won
 10 Something I Don't Know
 11 Family Resemblance
 12 I Hate Myself
all 88 Fingers Louie lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy