Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Biohazard lyrics

Album: Means to an End [2005]

 01 My Life My Way
 02 The Fire Burns Inside
 03 Killing to Be Free
 04 Filled with Hate
 05 Devotion
 06 Break It Away from Me
 07 Kings Never Die
 08 Don't Stand Alone
 09 To the Grave
 10 Set Me Free
all Biohazard lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy