Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Coheed & Cambria lyrics

Album: Good Apollo I'm Burning Star IV, Vol. 1: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness [2005]

 01 Keeping the Blade
 02 Always & Never
 03 Welcome Home
 04 Ten Speed (Of God's Blood & Burial)
 05 Crossing the Frame
 06 Apollo I: The Writing Writer
 07 Once Upon Your Dead Body
 08 Wake Up
 09 The Suffering
 10 The Lying Lies & Dirty Secrets of Miss Erica Court
 11 Mother May I
 12 The Willing Well: I - Fuel for the Feeding End
 13 The Willing Well: II - From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness
 14 The Willing Well: III - Apollo II: The Telling Truth
 15 The Willing Well: IV - The Final Cut
all Coheed & Cambria lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy