Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Danzig lyrics

Album: Black Aria [1993]

 01 Overture of the Rebel Angels
 02 Conspiracy Dirge
 03 Battle for Heaven
 04 Retreat and Desent
 05 Dirge of Defeat
 06 And the Angels Weep
 07 Shifter
 08 The Morrigu
 09 CWN Anwnn
all Danzig lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy