Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Deceased lyrics

 1991 Luck Of The Corpse
 1992 The Thirteen Frightened Souls
 1995 The Blueprints For Madness
 1997 Fearless Undead Machines

· A Reproduction Of Tragedy
· Alternate Dimensions
· Beyond Science
· Birth By Radiation
· Contamination
· Decrepit Coma
· Destiny
· Experimenting With Failure
· Fading Survival
· Fearless Undead Machines
· Feasting On Skulls
· From The Ground They Came
· Futuristic Doom
· Graphic Repulsion
· Gutwrench
· Haunted Cerebellum
· Into The Bizarre
· Island Of The Unknown
· Midnight
· Mind Vampires
· Morbid Shape In Black
· Mysterious Research
· Negative Darkness
· Night Of The Deceased
· Nuclear Exorcist
· Planet Graveyard
· Psychedelic Warriors
· Robotic Village
· Shrieks From The Hearse
· The 13 Frightened Souls
· The Blueprints For Madness
· The Cemetary's Full
· The Creek Of The Damned
· The Psychic
· The Silent Creature
· The Triangle
· Unhuman Drama
· Voivod

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy