Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Desultary lyrics

 1992 Forever Gone
 1993 Into Eternity
 1994 Bitterness
 1996 Swallow The Snake

· A Closing Eye
· Among Mortals
· Asleep
· Before Today, Beyond Tomorrow
· Beneath
· Bleeding
· Blizzard In My Blood
· Cold Bitterness
· Death Unfolds
· Depression
· Enslaved
· Forever Gone
· In My Veins
· Into Eternity
· King Of The Valley And The Western Sky
· Left Behind
· Life Shatters
· Mushroom Smile
· Nothing Dies
· Passed Away
· Silent Suffering
· Swallow The Snake
· Taste Of Tragedy
· Tears
· The Bitter Man
· The Chill Within
· Twisted Emotions
· Visions
· Winter
· Zone Traveller

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy