Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Epoch Of Unlight lyrics

 1996 Within The Night
 1997 Black And Crimson Glory
 1998 What Will Be Has Been

· (From Northern Aeries to) The Infinite Cycle of the Unborn Lord
· Ad Infinitum
· Burning as One
· Conflagration of Hate
· Crimson Might (and Glory!)
· Denubrum
· Immortal Crucify
· Of Feral Eyes
· Silver Mistress
· The Day The Light Hath Died
· Undone Within
· What Will Be Has Been!
· Winter's Seed

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy