Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

The Exploited lyrics

Album: Horror Epics [1985]

 01 Horror Epics
 02 Don't Forget the Chaos
 03 Law and Order
 04 I Hate You
 05 No More Idols
 06 Maggie
 07 Dangerous Visions
 08 Down Below
 09 Treat You Like Shit
 10 Forty Odd Years Ago
 11 My Life
 12 Race Against Time
 13 Propaganda
all The Exploited lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy