Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

The Exploited lyrics

Album: Massacre [1990]

 01 The Massacre
 02 Sick Bastard
 03 Porno Slut
 04 Now I'm Dead
 05 Boys in Blue
 06 Dog Soldier
 07 Don't Pay the Poll Tax
 08 F_ _ _ Religion
 09 About to Die
 10 Blown Out of the Sky
 11 Police Shit
 12 Stop the Slaughter
all The Exploited lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy