Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

The Exploited lyrics

Album: Troops of Tomorrow [1982]

 01 Jimmy Boyle
 02 Daily News
 03 Disorder
 04 Alternative
 05 U.S.A.
 06 Rapist
 07 Troops of Tomorrow
 08 UK '82
 09 Sid Vicious Was Innocent
 10 War
 11 They Won't Stop
 12 So Tragic
 13 Germs
 14 Dead Cities
 15 Hitler's in the Charts Again
 16 Class War
 17 Alternative (Single Version)
 18 Attack
 19 Computers Don't Blunder
 20 Addiction
all The Exploited lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy