Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Forbidden lyrics

Album: Forbidden Evil [1988]

 01 Chalice of Blood
 02 Off the Edge
 03 Through Eyes of Glass
 04 Forbidden Evil
 05 March into Fire
 06 Feel No Pain
 07 As Good as Dead
 08 Follow Me
all Forbidden lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy