Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Graham Coxon lyrics

Album: The Kiss of Morning [2002]

 01 Bitter Tears
 02 Escape Song
 03 Locked Doors
 04 Baby, You're Out of Your Mind
 05 It Ain't No Lie
 06 Live Line
 07 Just Be Mine
 08 Do What You're Told To
 09 Mountain of Regret
 10 Latte
 11 Walking Down the Highway
 12 Song for the Sick
 13 Good Times
all Graham Coxon lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy