Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Hades Almighty lyrics

 1994 ...Again Shall Be
 1996 Alone Walkyng
 1997 The Dawn Of The Dying Sun
 1999 Millennium Nocturne

· ...Again Shall Be
· A ballad of death and obsession
· Alone Walkyng
· An Oath Sworn In Bjorgvin
· Apocalyptic Prophecies (The Sign Of Hades)
· Be-Witched
· Carnival blaspheme
· Crusade Of The Underworld Hordes
· Dream traveller
· Gardens of chaos (the curse of the sexless angel)
· Glorious Again The Northland Shall Become
· Hecate (Queen Of Hades)
· Nemesis
· Nighttime endurance
· Pagan Prayer
· The Awakening Of Kings
· The Dawn Of The Dying Sun
· The Ecstacy Of An Astral Journey
· The Spirit Of An Ancient Past
· The Tale Of A Nocturnal Empress
· To reach divine fullfillment
· Unholy Congregation
· Warcry

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy