Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Isengard (Sweden) lyrics

 1992 Atomic Winter
 1993 Feel No Fear
 1995 Under The Dragons Wings
 1996 Enter The Dragon Empire

· Atomic Winter
· Caught by fire
· Fighting to be free
· Final journey
· Forest of illusion
· Guardians (the king will return)
· Mirror of sadness
· Never feel no fear
· Perish in flames
· The cold dream
· Under the dragon's wing
· Winds of Odin
· Within her heart

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy