Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Jeff Beck lyrics

Album: Crazy Legs [1993]

 01 Race With the Devil
 02 Cruisin'
 03 Crazy Legs
 04 Double Talkin' Baby
 05 Woman Love
 06 Lotta Lovin'
 07 Catman
 08 Pink Thunderbird
 09 Baby Blue
 10 You Better Believe
 11 Who Slapped John?
 12 Say Mama
 13 Red Blue Jeans and a Pony Tail
 14 Five Feet of Lovin'
 15 B-I-Bickey-Bi, Bo-Bo-Go
 16 Blues Stay Away from Me
 17 Pretty Pretty Baby
 18 Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
all Jeff Beck lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy