Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Joe Cocker lyrics

Album: Vance Arnold & The Avengers 1963 [2000]

 01 Sixteen Tons
 02 Money
 03 Georgia
 04 News Is Out
 05 Ride on Josephine
 06 You'd Better Move On
 07 I'm Free
all Joe Cocker lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy