Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Kingdom Come lyrics

Album: Perpetual [2004]

 01 Gotta Move Now
 02 Hang 'Em High
 03 Crown of Moscow
 04 Time to Realign
 05 Silhouette Paintings
 06 With the Sun in Mind
 07 King of Nothing
 08 Borrowed Time
 09 Connecting Pain
 10 Watch the Dragon Fly
 11 Inhaling the Silence
all Kingdom Come lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy