Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

KMFDM lyrics

Album: Adios [1999]

 01 Adios
 02 Sycophant
 03 D.I.Y.
 04 Today
 05 Witness
 06 R.U.OK?
 07 That's All
 08 Full Worm Garden
 09 Rubicon
 10 Bereit
all KMFDM lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy