Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Malevolent Creation lyrics

Album: Warkult [2004]

 01 Dead March
 02 Preemptive Strike
 03 Supremacy Through Annihilation
 04 Murder Reigns
 05 Captured
 06 Merciless
 07 Section 8
 08 On Grounds of Battle
 09 Tyranic Oppression
 10 Ravaged by Conflict
 11 Shock and Awe
 12 Jack the Ripper
all Malevolent Creation lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy