Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Yngwie Malmsteen lyrics

Album: Concerto Suite for Electric Guitar and Orchestra in E Flat Minor Op. 1 [1998]

 01 Icarus Dream Fanfare
 02 Cavalino Rampante
 03 Fugue
 04 Prelude to April
 05 Toccata
 06 Andante
 07 Sarabande
 08 Allegro
 09 Adagio
 10 Vivance
 11 Presto Vivace
 12 Finale
all Yngwie Malmsteen lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy