Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Metal Church lyrics

Album: Weight of the World [2004]

 01 Leave Them Behind
 02 Weight of the World
 03 Hero's Soul
 04 Madman's Overture
 05 Sunless Sky
 06 Cradle to Grave
 07 Wings of Tomorrow
 08 Time Will Tell
 09 Bomb to Drop
 10 Blood Money
all Metal Church lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy