Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Poltergeist lyrics

 1989 Depression
 1991 Behind The Mask
 1993 Nothing Lasts Forever

· Act Of Violence
· Behind My Mask
· Chato's Land
· Darken My Mind
· Delusion
· Depression
· Driftin' Away
· Drilled To Kill
· Empty Inside
· Grey
· Haunted House
· Inner Space
· Just Doin' My Job
· Living For The Games
· Make Your Choice
· Never Again
· Nothing Lasts Forever
· Only You Remain
· Prophet
· Shooting Star
· Still Alive
· Tell Me
· Those Were Better Days
· Three Hills
· We Are The People
· Wheels Of Sansara
· Writing On The Wall
· You've Learned Your Lesson
· You've Seen Your Future
· Ziita

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy