Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Pro-Pain lyrics

Album: Prophets of Doom [2005]

 01 Neocon
 02 Un-American
 03 Hate Marches On
 04 One World Ain't Enough
 05 Getting Over
 06 Operation Blood for Oil
 07 Torn
 08 Death Toll Rises
 09 The Prisoner
 10 Days of Shame
all Pro-Pain lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy