Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Prong lyrics

Album: Scorpio Rising [2003]

 01 Detached
 02 All Knowing Force
 03 Embrace the Depth
 04 Reactive Mind
 05 Regan
 06 Inner Truth
 07 Avoid Promises
 08 Siriusly Emerging
 09 Assurances
 10 Out of This Realm
 11 Entrance of the Eclipse
 13 Redmartial Working
 14 Hidden Agenda
all Prong lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy