Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Quiet Riot lyrics

Album: Down to the Bone [1995]

 01 Dig
 02 Pretty Pack O' Lies
 03 All Day and All of the Night
 04 Whatever It Takes
 05 Wings of a Cloud
 06 Trouble Again
 07 Down to the Bown
 08 Voodoo Brew
 09 Monday Morning Breakdown
 10 Live Til It Hurts
 11 Twisted
 12 All Wound Up
 13 Hell or High Water
 14 Wings of a Cloud (Revisited)
all Quiet Riot lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy