Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Joe Satriani lyrics

Album: Crystal Planet [1998]

 01 Up in the Sky
 02 House Full of Bullets
 03 Crystal Planet
 04 Love Thing
 05 Trundrumbalind
 06 Lights of Heaven
 07 Raspberry Jam Delta-V
 08 Ceremony
 09 With Jupiter in Mind
 10 Secret Prayer
 11 A Train of Angels
 12 A Piece of Liquid
 13 Psycho Monkey
 14 Time
 15 Z.Z.'s Song
all Joe Satriani lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy