Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Joe Satriani lyrics

Album: Not of This Earth [1986]

 01 Not of This Earth
 02 The Snake
 03 Rubina
 04 Memories
 05 Brother John
 06 The Enigmatic
 07 Driving at Night
 08 Hordes of Locusts
 09 New Day
 10 The Headless Horseman
all Joe Satriani lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy