Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Joe Satriani lyrics

Album: Strange Beautiful Music [2002]

 01 Oriental Melody
 02 Belly Dancer
 03 Starry Night
 04 Chords of Life
 05 Mind Storm
 06 Sleep Walk
 07 New Last Jam
 08 Mountain Song
 09 What Breaks a Heart
 10 Seven Strings
 11 Hill Groove
 12 The Journey
 13 The Traveler
 14 You Saved My Life
all Joe Satriani lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy