Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Joe Satriani lyrics

Album: Surfing With the Alien [1987]

 01 Surfing With the Alien
 02 Ice 9
 03 Crushing Day
 04 Always With Me, Always With You
 05 Satch Boogie
 06 Hill of the Skull
 07 Circles
 08 Lords of Karma
 09 Midnight
 10 Echo
all Joe Satriani lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy