Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

The Stooges lyrics

Album: California Bleeding [1997]

 01 Search and Destroy
 02 I Need Somebody
 03 Open up and Bleed
 04 Johanna
 05 Wet My Bed
 06 I Got Nothing
 07 Head On
 08 She Creatures of the Hollywood Hills
 09 Heavy Liquid/New Orleans
all The Stooges lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy