Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

The Stranglers lyrics

Album: Written in Red [1997]

 01 Valley of the Birds
 02 In Heaven She Walks
 03 In a While
 04 Silver into Blue
 05 Blue Sky
 06 Here
 07 Joy de Viva
 08 Miss You
 09 Daddy's Riding the Range
 10 Summer in the City
 11 Wonderful Land
all The Stranglers lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy