Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Turtles lyrics

Album: It Ain't Me Babe [1965]

 01 Wanderin' Kind
 02 It Was a Very Good Year
 03 Your Maw Said You Cried
 04 Eve of Destruction
 05 Glitter and Gold
 06 Let the Cold Winds Blow
 07 It Ain't Me Babe
 08 A Walk in the Sun
 09 Last Laugh
 10 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
 11 Like a Rolling Stone
 12 We'll Meet Again
 13 Grim Reaper of Love
 14 So Goes Love
all Turtles lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy