Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

Turtles lyrics

Album: Turtle Soup [1969]

 01 Come Over
 02 House on the Hill
 03 She Always Leaves Me Laughing
 04 How You Loved Me
 05 Torn Between Temptations
 06 Love in the City
 07 Bachelor Mother
 08 John & Julie
 09 Hot Little Hands
 10 Somewhere Friday Nite
 11 Dance This Dance With Me
 12 You Don't Have to Walk in the Rain
 13 Lady-O'
 14 The Last Thing I Remember
all Turtles lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy