Lyrics Forum
Rock Lyrics Archive at
Browse artists: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Add to Favorites

The Verve lyrics

Album: A Northern Soul [1995]

 01 New Decade
 02 This Is Music
 03 On Your Own
 04 So It Goes
 05 Northern Soul
 06 Brainstorm Interlude
 07 Drive You Home
 08 History
 09 No Knock on My Door
 10 Life's an Ocean
 11 Stormy Clouds
 12 Reprise
all The Verve lyrics

Search lyrics archive:

All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners and are provided for educational purposes only. is a not-for-profit project. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Terms Of Use / Copyright Policy